Tags

, ,

I keep meaning to write this post, then never getting around to it.  What finally got me moving was getting triggered yesterday and struggling today to cope with it.

AH YES TRIGGERS.

I’m aware that swearing is a trigger for some people, so I’ve started using a new tag, “swears,” for posts that include swear words.  I’m going to go through my old posts and add this tag where needed.

If I miss anything that needs the “swears” tag, or if there are other tags you would like me to start using, please let me know.  If I can avoid adding to people’s burdens, that’s what I would like to do.

Hugs (if safe) to everyone who’s struggling today.  Take care of yourselves.

006

STH

ETA:  It appears that I can’t add tags to the “About” page, so I’m letting everybody know here that it does contain swears.

